2021 Copa América bracket: Free download – World Soccer Talk

From the original plans to host the tournament throughout Colombia and Argentina, and then only Argentina, and finally to Brazil, the 2021 Copa América has been a fiasco before it has even begun. Now with the tournament set and schedules changed, we’re finally ready to begin the competition that was originally scheduled for the summer of 2020. To make the experience as painless as possible, we’ve created this 2021 Copa América bracket for you.

This summer’s Copa America tournament will feature Brazil (title holders), Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Venezuela, Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Paraguay and Uruguay. FOX Sports has acquired the English-language rights to Copa America 2021 plus Copa America 2024, while Univision’s TUDN has the Spanish-language rights.

Click the image to download it to your computer or mobile phone:

2021 Copa América bracket – Download now:

2021 Copa América bracket

Designed by graphic artist Aram Gumusyan (@aghease), the 2021 Copa América bracket features the TV listings for viewers in the United States.

Have any questions about the 2021 Copa América bracket? Let us know in the comments section below.


Copa America TV schedule

All times Eastern.


Sunday, June 13

Monday, June 14

Thursday, June 17

Friday, June 18

Sunday, June 20

Monday, June 21

Wednesday, June 23

Thursday, June 24

Sunday, June 27

Monday, June 28


Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button