IPL 2021 LIVE, DC v MI: Rishabh Pant vs Rohit Shamra- Toss at 7pm

DC vs MI, IPL 2021: आज होने वाले महा-मुकाबले में इन दिग्गजों के बीच होगा ‘महासंग्राम’

IPL 2021 LIVE, DC vs MI LIVE Score: It is a blockbuster Tuesday, as two of the best teams of IPL 2020, Rishabh Pant’s Delhi Capitals and Rohit Sharma’s Mumbai Indians go hammers and tongs against each other in Chennai. While Delhi are third in the IPL 2021 points table, Mumbai are placed fourth. DC are likely to make two changes to their playing, taking the conditions into account. Amit Mishra is a likely option on the Chepauk pitch. However, eyes will be on whether Anrich Nortje gets a place in DC playing XI or not. Also, Ishant Sharma is now fit and will be available for selection. MI, on the other hand, although worried of struggling middle-order, is unlikely to tinker with their winning combination. DC vs MI toss will take place at 7 pm.

IPL 2021 LIVE, DC vs MI: Big Update

Ishant Sharma is fit and will be available for selection.

When and where is IPL 2021 LIVE, DC vs MI LIVE Score?

DC vs MI live, IPL 2021 Live will be played on April 20, 2021, Sunday at 19:30 IST in MA Chidambaram Stadium, Mumbai.

What to expect in IPL 2021 LIVE?

The Chennai pitch has proven difficult to chase so far, and the toss could play a critical role once again.

ALSO READ| All DC vs MI IPL Records and results

IPL 2021 LIVE, DC vs MI Head to head:

In the 26 matches between the two teams, Mumbai  hold the edge with 15 wins

Team Watch

Delhi Capitals

Player availability: Legspinner Amit Mishra could find a spot in the final eleven at the cost of a pacer, given his potency against Rohit Sharma (6 dismissals) and the tacky nature of the Chepauk surface.

Probable XI: Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Steven Smith, Rishabh Pant, Marcus Stoinis, Lalit Yadav, Chris Woakes, R Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Avesh Khan, Amit Mishra

Mumbai Indians

Player availability: Mahela Jayawardene mentioned a shoulder niggle for Hardik Pandya, and that could play a factor in influencing their decisions.

Probable XI: Rohit Sharma, Quinton de Kock, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Adam Milne, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult

Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button