NZ vs BAN 3rd ODI LIVE: NZ 40/0, Guptill 26*(25) and Nicholls 18*(19)

NZ vs BAN 3rd ODI Dream 11 Prediction: New Zealand vs Bangladesh probable lineup, fantasy tips, captain, vice-captain, LIVE stream at 3.30 am

NZ vs BAN 3rd ODI LIVE: New Zealand won the toss and chose to bat. Guptill and Nicholls open for the Kiwis. Catch all the live-action here. New Zealand 40/0, Guptill 26*(25) and Nicholls 18*(19)

New Zealand won the toss and chose to bat first as they intend to wind up a series sweep against Bangladesh.

They made one change to their XI, which was approved yesterday, with the fit-again Ross Taylor replacing Will Young at No. 4. The bowling attack remains unchanged which left Tim Southee unused during the series

Bangladesh has exchanged a seamer for a seamer with Rubel Hossain returning in place of Mohammad Saifuddin which means Mustafizur Rahman’s hamstring has pulled up okay.


NZ vs BAN, 3rd ODI, Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2021


Friday, March 26, 2021


3:30 AM (Mar 26)


Basin Reserve, Wellington

Also read: NZ vs BAN T20: New Zealand name second-string T20 squad for Bangladesh series with many stars unavailable due to IPL 2021

New Zealand vs Bangladesh 3rd ODI Dream 11 lineup

New Zealand Dream 11 lineup

Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Devon Conway, Will Young, Tom Latham (c & wk), James Neesham, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Kyle Jamieson, Matt Henry, Trent Boult

Bangladesh Dream 11 lineup

Tamim Iqbal (c), Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan, Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman

Combined New Zealand vs Bangladesh 3rd ODI lineup

Tom Latham, Devon Conway, Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Mithun, Henry Nicholls, Martin Guptill, Mushfiqur Rahim, Trent Boult, Mitchell Santner, Mehedi Hasan, Matt Henry/James Neesham/Mustafizur Rahman

NZ vs Ban 3rd ODI Dream 11 captain

Tom Latham, Devon Conway, Tamim Iqbal, Trent Boult, Mitchell Santner

NZ vs Ban 3rd ODI Dream 11 vice-captain

Mohammad Mithun, Henry Nicholls

New Zealand squad

Trent Boult, Devon Conway, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham (c & wk), James Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Will Young, Daryl Mitchell, Mark Chapman

Bangladesh squad

Tamim Iqbal (c), Mosaddek Hossain, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mohammad Mithun, Liton Das, Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Naim, Taskin Ahmed, Al-Amin Hossain, Shoriful Islam, Hasan Mahmud, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Nasum Ahmed , Mustafizur Rahman

Also Read: NZ beats Ban by 5 wickets in 2nd ODI: Latham smashes century, Kiwis take unassailable 2-0 lead in ODI series; Highlights

For more sports news and updates, follow us at

Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button