Sports

Premier League live on Sky Sports: Liverpool vs Man City added to schedule



All the games you can look forward to watching live on Sky Sports…

Confirmed Premier League fixtures live on Sky Sports

Sat Jan 30: Man City vs Sheff Utd – Kick-Off 3pm

Sat Jan 30: Crystal Palace vs Wolves – Kick-Off 3pm

Sat Jan 30: Arsenal vs Man Utd – Kick-Off 5.30pm

Sat Jan 30: Southampton vs Aston Villa – Kick-Off 8pm

Sun Jan 31: Leicester vs Leeds – Kick-Off 2pm

Sun Jan 31: West Ham vs Liverpool – Kick-Off 4.30pm

Sun Jan 31: Brighton vs Tottenham – Kick-Off 7.15pm

Sat Feb 6: Burnley vs Brighton – Kick-Off 3pm

Sat Feb 6: Fulham vs West Ham – Kick-Off 5.30pm

Sat Feb 6: Man Utd vs Everton Kick-Off 8pm

Sun Feb 7: Wolves vs Leicester – Kick-Off 2pm

Sun Feb 7: Liverpool vs Man City – Kick-Off 4.30pm

Sun Feb 7: Sheffield United vs Chelsea – Kick-Off 7.15pm

Mon Feb 8: Leeds Utd vs Crystal Palace – Kick-Off 8pm

Sat Feb 13: Crystal Palace vs Burnley – Kick-Off 3pm

Sat Feb 13: Man City vs Tottenham – Kick-Off 5.30pm

Sun Feb 14: West Brom vs Man Utd – Kick-Off 2pm

Sun Feb 14: Arsenal vs Leeds – Kick-Off 4.30pm

Mon Feb 15: Chelsea vs Newcastle – Kick-Off 8pm

Sat Feb 20: Burnley vs West Brom – Kick-Off 3pm

Sat Feb 20: Liverpool vs Everton – Kick-Off 5.30pm

Sat Feb 20: Fulham vs Sheffield United – Kick-Off 8pm

Sun Feb 21: West Ham vs Tottenham – Kick-Off 12pm

Sun Feb 21: Aston Villa vs Leicester – Kick-Off 2pm

Sun Feb 21: Arsenal vs Man City – Kick-Off 4.30pm

Mon Feb 22: Brighton vs Crystal Palace – Kick-Off 8pm

Sat Feb 27: West Brom vs Brighton – Kick-Off 3pm

Sat Feb 27: Leeds vs Aston Villa – Kick-Off 5.30pm

Sat Feb 27: Newcastle vs Wolves – Kick-Off 8pm

Sun Feb 28: Tottenham vs Burnley – Kick-Off 2pm

Sun Feb 28: Chelsea vs Man Utd – Kick-Off 4.30pm

Sun Feb 28: Sheffield United vs Liverpool – Kick-Off 7.15pm

Mon Mar 1: Everton vs Southampton – Kick-Off 8pm

Weds Mar 3: Burnley vs Leicester City – Kick-Off 6pm

Weds Mar 3: Crystal Palace vs Man Utd – Kick-Off 8.15pm

Thu Mar 4: West Brom vs Everton – Kick-Off 6pm

Thu Mar 4: Liverpool vs Chelsea – Kick-Off 8.15pm

Sat Mar 6: Sheffield Utd vs Southampton – Kick-Off 3pm

Sat Mar 6: Aston Villa vs Wolves – Kick-Off 5.30pm

Sat Mar 6: Brighton vs Leicester – Kick-Off 8pm

Sun Mar 7: Liverpool vs Fulham – Kick-Off 2pm

Sun Mar 7: Man City vs Man Utd – Kick-Off 4.30pm

Sun Mar 7: Tottenham vs Crystal Palace – Kick-Off 7.15pm

Mon Mar 8: West Ham Utd v Leeds Utd – Kick-Off 8pm

Wed Mar 10: Man City v Southampton – Kick-Off 6pm

Sun Mar 14: Everton vs Burnley – Kick-Off 2pm

Sun Mar 14: Arsenal vs Tottenham – Kick-Off 4.30pm

Mon Mar 15: Wolves vs Liverpool – Kick-Off 8pm

Fri Mar 19: Fulham vs Leeds Utd – Kick-Off 8pm

Sat Mar 20: Brighton vs Newcastle Utd – Kick-Off 8pm

Sun Mar 21: West Ham vs Arsenal – Kick-Off 3pm

Sun Mar 21: Aston Villa vs Tottenham – Kick-Off 7.30pm

To be rescheduled from Sunday January 17: Aston Villa vs Everton
To be rescheduled from Wednesday January 20: Leeds vs Southampton

Free match highlights on Sky Sports digital

It couldn’t be simpler: we’ll have free-to-watch match highlights of every Premier League game on the Sky Sports website, app, and the Sky Sports YouTube channel shortly after full-time of every fixture.

In addition, Sky subscribers will also be able to enjoy in-game clips from Sky Sports matches in our Digital match blogs.

Arsenal fixtures | Aston Villa fixtures | Brighton fixtures | Burnley fixtures | Chelsea fixtures | Crystal Palace fixtures | Everton fixtures | Fulham fixtures | Leeds fixtures | Leicester fixtures | Liverpool fixtures | Man City fixtures | Man Utd fixtures | Newcastle fixtures | Sheff Utd fixtures | Southampton fixtures | Tottenham fixtures | West Brom fixtures | West Ham fixtures | Wolves fixtures

Football calendar: All the dates

The football continues and a new calendar is taking shape. From domestic and continental competitions to the new European Championship schedule, here’s what’s in store each month:

February

Champions League Round of 16, Europa League Round of 32, Carabao Cup final, FA Cup fifth round, EFL Trophy quarter-/semi-finals

March

FA Cup quarter-finals, Europa League Round of 16, EFL Trophy final, Women’s Champions League quarter-finals, Women’s Champions League Round of 16

April

FA Cup semi-finals, Champions League quarter-/semi-finals, Europa League quarter-/semi-finals, Women’s Champions League quarter-/semi-finals

May

Premier League & EFL seasons finish, EFL play-offs, FA Cup final, Champions League final, Europa League final, Women’s Champions League semi-finals/final

June

Euro 2020 starts





Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button